a Hug Certificate – Just for You!!

Posted: Junie 22, 2009 in Uncategorized

hug 1 a Hug Certificate for You!!!

If I could catch a rainbow

I would do it just for you

and share with you it’s beauty

on the days you’re feeling blue.

If I could build a mountain

you could call your very own;

A place to find serenity,

A place to be alone.

If I could take your troubles

I would toss  them in the sea,

But all these things I’m finding

Are impossible for me.

I cannot build a mountain

Or catch a rainbow fair,

But let me be what I know best,

a Friend who’s always there.

This is a Hug Certificate!!

hug 2

Kommentaar
  1. Wipneus sê:

    En ek het ‘n drukkie nodig gehad!! Dankie!! 🙂

  2. Tom sê:

    That was sweet….

  3. Cbd sê:

    Just 2 cute… :))

  4. Linda yang sê:

    hey so cute wow I love it

  5. pino sê:

    oh very cute and sweet. I love hugging!!!

Lewer kommentaar

